01384 447 970    from 14 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 447 970

Reviews
Chloe Kendrick Posted: 24/11/2017

  I have always dealt with Stourbridge Motor House, As have my family. Only garage I've ever visited where I've had an Excellent experience!
Great service every time I have visited 100%. Will continue to use in the near future, Would Highly Recommend.  

terri-lee thompson Posted: 12/11/2017

  Absolutely fantastic service from all the team as always! A great help in purchasing yet another car, couldn’t fault this garage. Thanks again (:  

chloe bunn Posted: 09/11/2017

  Recently purchased a Nissan qashqai from stourbridge motor house. Excellent service. All the staff were Extremely professional and very friendly. They took the time to listen to what my needs were and did an amazing job in filling them. Would highly recommend.  

Dave Martin Posted: 21/09/2017
John Witton Posted: 27/08/2017

   Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere and special thanks to salesman Richard, a top bloke who was very helpful.... Cheers   

James Rae Posted: 07/08/2017

  Great Service.  

Hugh Finigan Posted: 29/06/2017

  I recently bought a new Mokka from Stourbridge Motor House, all round a very good experience , with friendly attentive staff who's product knowledge is amazing. They were interested in What I wanted , not just selling me a car,& took the time & effort to get me in the right car for me .
Great results all round and another happy & satisfied customer  

Sarah Davies Posted: 16/05/2017

  Excellent service very friendly and trust worthy. Would highly recommend  

Chris While Posted: 15/05/2017

  Always had excellent friendly quick service
Must mention Paul Jones who has helped me with a number of things over the past few years,
Unfortunately moving to ford for my next car I'll be pleased if they're half as good as these
Definitely recommend  

Joe Coley Posted: 13/04/2017

  Recently purchased a car from Stoubridge Motor House and had a really good experience from start to finish. Friendly team, and high quality customer service from Richard throughout the process...  

Andrea webb Posted: 26/02/2017

  Extremely professional and very smiley and friendly staff. Very good experience, compared to other garages I have visited in the past  

Laura Preston Posted: 15/02/2017

  I had a really good experience at Stourbridge Motor House... all the staff were friendly and helpful and really went the extra mile, especially with my part-ex vehicle which proved to be a bit more tricky that expected to sort out due to an existing PCP.. I purchased a pre-registered car, but I was still able to customise a few little things and they very quickly fitted my mats on the day of collection after my husband bought them as a surprise... everyone was really accommodating and when I had a tiny little issue with the tyre pressure monitor I was squeezed in very quickly and greeted by really friendly staff on the service desk too.. I would and have recommended this garage to friends and family, and I'd definitely buy from them again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience :-)  

Dave Edwards Posted: 24/03/2016

  Regular user of our local garage, mainly for service and MOT - always been very happy. My sister bought a Vauxhall Astra from here too a while back and she's been happy too. You can walk into Stourbridge while they service your car.  

Craig Rogers Posted: 23/03/2016

  Very good as I didn't want the car immediately as I was abroad. They worked with me to ensure delivery on the date I specified. On collection the vehicle was ready and the dealers representative was friendly and helpful in explaining documentation and the cars equipment etc.