01384 447 970    9* Review Rating from 47 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 447 970

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Stourbridge
Laura Joy Posted: 13/04/2019

  Firstly thank you Stourbridge vauxhall! I had never brought from a main dealer before so was clueless regarding finance etc, but I got all the advise I needed to make the correct choice, thanks to Scott! Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable. They got it all pushed through quick so I could collect before my holiday and when we hit a bump in the road (excuse the pun lol) with my old cars services they dealt with it efficiently and kindly. Definitely 5 star service! Thanks again!  

Nicola Roadley Posted: 28/03/2019

  Very Efficient, polite and helpful  

Clare Hale Posted: 27/03/2019

  My partner and myself came in to buy a new car, Becca was our dealer and she was great from start to finish we ended up coming away with a brand new grandland elite x and we love it.
We could ask her anything about the vehicle and she could tell us straight away.
Great service from start to end and fully updated on arrival of vehicle  

thomas waldron Posted: 18/03/2019

  great service, lovely people and very helpful, would defiantly recommend  

Malcolm Wilson Posted: 08/02/2019

  Excellent service from sales team and assistance with paper work to get car on the road ASAP A very satisfying experience all round  

Graham Hyde Posted: 06/02/2019

  Fantastic service from the aftersales team. Always a pleasure to deal with... 5 stars  

Stewart Watson Posted: 30/01/2019

  Richard and the Team do an excellent job. Brought my first car from here and all they have done is just advise me on everything so I could make a sensible decision. Very friendly and honest salespeople.  

James Scobbie Posted: 25/01/2019

  Great salesman test drove the only vxr on site and loved the car and there attitude fair play boys  

Jojo Whitehurst Posted: 24/01/2019

  Called in on off chance following poor service at another garage. Looking for a Griffin and Simon and Team were helpful and found out about stock and answered questions. Was impressed with their service and booked test drive. I drove my new Griffin out of garage this week! Only had one slight issue and Simon sorted this out and kept me up to date. Thank you, very pleased.  

Karen Colder Posted: 08/01/2019

  Great service from Simon and all the staff. Good advice, not pushy salesmen, professional and friendly. We looked at a lot of cars and this stood out for the attitude of the staff. Would recommend.  

Gary mason Posted: 28/11/2018

  Excellent service helpful and friendly staff buying a new car can be frustrating with all the paperwork tax lnsurance registration and the rest But they take care of all that and make it easy you just have to choose tea or coffee sit back till you get the keys  

Jennifer Bayliss Posted: 08/11/2018

  Very good service  

Gary Burkin Posted: 04/11/2018

  Very good service and helpful staff  

Ivy Horton Posted: 29/10/2018

  The Staff at this Branch was very helpful. We will definitely be using this Vauxhall Branch from now on.  

Dave Smith Posted: 12/10/2018

  Excellent service from first contact with Richard to picking up my new car, Kept in in the loop as what was going on and where the car was through the journey from being built to finally having it ready for collection, could do with more stars :)  

Alma Greensill Posted: 24/09/2018

  Very pleased with our purchase of a Vauxhall Corsa. Scott Wilson was very helpful, professional and friendly. (Not pushy like a lot of people in sales, which sends me running for the hills). So far, really pleased with our purchase. Thanks for the cuppa Scott, as we filled out our paperwork 😉  

Derek Yarnold Posted: 24/09/2018

  Amazing service. All the team looked after me and went out of there way. Even delivered the car to me. Will be going back!  

Yvette Valentine Posted: 12/09/2018

  Just picked up my new Adam. Great service with very helpful sales team. Would recommend you visit this garage if you want a Vauxhall  

Si Hussain Posted: 02/09/2018

  Impeccable customer service from the team at Stourbridge Motor House. I just picked up my limited edition Corsa and it was simple and fast. I would just like to say thank you to Scott for making the process of finding and purchasing the car hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership!  

christian young Posted: 29/08/2018

  Very welcoming polite staff and your left to browse with out staff being in your face  

Rebecca Evans Posted: 29/08/2018

  Just collected my new Adam from Stourbridge Vauxhall after being recommended by my sister , Love it !!!!
My experience from start to finish was first class , Scott was brilliant , helped me find my Adam , got me a great finance deal and when I collected it she looked amazing !! I've called her Alex after my best friend !!
Well done Stourbridge xxxxx  

Hayley Hunter Posted: 28/08/2018

  5 stars isn't enough for the amazing service I've had from Stourbridge Motor House - Scott, Bec & the team have consistently gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable buying my first car. When problems have arisen (due to my own circumstances) they've sought tirelessly to resolve it, kept me informed and updated with the progress and made the whole process really easy to understand. If you want to feel like a valued human instead of another number, I'd 100% recommend them :) Thank you guys!  

Louise Banks Posted: 19/08/2018

  Richard was fantastic and advised and guided us every step of the way with our new choice in car.....our first choice was not in stock so he brought one in for us.....then we chose something else 😱😂 thank you for your patience Richard. we are extremely happy with our choice!
when we picked up our new motor it was absolutely spotless inside and out. It's so reassuring that there are so many checks carried out first.
This team come highly recommended from us!
We will be back in a few years 👍🤩  

Robert Plant Posted: 25/07/2018

  Professional staff after having some issues with my wife's car with working out the problem we took it in to this dealership, after leaving it with them for the day they found out two bolts had come loose in the engine which is why it was in limp mode with the timing out i have to say with some common sense they were spot on the staff restored confidence with me added one star, one star short as the showroom is on the small size and it would be nice to see the variety of models.  

Garry Miller Posted: 30/06/2018

  Staff very helpful. They kept me informed with everything also. Definatly recommend.  

Karen Martin Posted: 12/06/2018

  Dear Stourbridge Motorhouse Team, A small token of my appreciation and a very big Thank you to Richard and Simon, and the workshop Team and Valetter, for the smooth organisation of the purchase of my new Corsa.
I appreciate your dedication to customer service which is always of a very high standard, and also your communication, teamwork and helpfulness. You have worked hard to make it an excellent experience.
Kind Regards Karen Martin  

S Maron Posted: 01/06/2018

  Very friendly and helpful.  

Laura Share Posted: 30/04/2018

  Purchased my first brand new car on Thursday. Helpful, friendly staff. Richard was a great help and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!  

Pat Parry Posted: 20/04/2018

  They are fantastic, Richard such a lovely Salesman no pressure just down to earth facts and figures. Many thanks Richard, a lot of friends have come to you and I will keep on recommending.  

Jane Fairman Posted: 31/03/2018

  Just to say a thank you to all the sales team that looked after me when purchasing my car . A special thank you to Alex Stewart who deal with our initial enquiry who was very friendly and helpful throughout the process . I would like to wish him all the very best with his career with your dealership Such a lovely lad thank you Alex best wishes Jane Fairman   

Jlhhunnybunny91 Posted: 08/03/2018

  Richard Fleetwood sold us our car and he was brilliant. Very helpful and informative. Everything was made very simple and Richard helped us with everything. Car is perfect. Thankyou very much.  

Dani McMaster Posted: 01/03/2018

  Just bought a new vehicle and the staff were extremely helpful with assisting me in choosing something right for me and were very friendly.  

James Chorley Posted: 21/02/2018

  Very helpful and a good service. staff very very helpful to  

Nicholas Martin Posted: 07/02/2018

  I bought a Vauxhall Astra from this branch and I found them to be excellent and attentive. The car was in fantastic condition (a year old) and they were attentive and thorough. I dealt with Richard and Pete. I had to bargain a bit for the price but got it at a price was happy with in the end. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you.  

Hayley Taylor Posted: 01/02/2018

  I have just purchased a car from Stourbridge Motor House, very good experience with no hassle. Richard and the team were a great help in sorting everything out for me with no hassle. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much.  

Chloe Kendrick Posted: 24/11/2017

  I have always dealt with Stourbridge Motor House, As have my family. Only garage I've ever visited where I've had an Excellent experience!
Great service every time I have visited 100%. Will continue to use in the near future, Would Highly Recommend.  

terri-lee thompson Posted: 12/11/2017

  Absolutely fantastic service from all the team as always! A great help in purchasing yet another car, couldn’t fault this garage. Thanks again (:  

chloe bunn Posted: 09/11/2017

  Recently purchased a Nissan qashqai from stourbridge motor house. Excellent service. All the staff were Extremely professional and very friendly. They took the time to listen to what my needs were and did an amazing job in filling them. Would highly recommend.  

Dave Martin Posted: 21/09/2017
John Witton Posted: 27/08/2017

   Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere and special thanks to salesman Richard, a top bloke who was very helpful.... Cheers   

James Rae Posted: 07/08/2017

  Great Service.  

Hugh Finigan Posted: 29/06/2017

  I recently bought a new Mokka from Stourbridge Motor House, all round a very good experience , with friendly attentive staff who's product knowledge is amazing. They were interested in What I wanted , not just selling me a car,& took the time & effort to get me in the right car for me .
Great results all round and another happy & satisfied customer  

Sarah Davies Posted: 16/05/2017

  Excellent service very friendly and trust worthy. Would highly recommend  

Chris While Posted: 15/05/2017

  Always had excellent friendly quick service
Must mention Paul Jones who has helped me with a number of things over the past few years,
Unfortunately moving to ford for my next car I'll be pleased if they're half as good as these
Definitely recommend  

Joe Coley Posted: 13/04/2017

  Recently purchased a car from Stoubridge Motor House and had a really good experience from start to finish. Friendly team, and high quality customer service from Richard throughout the process...  

Andrea webb Posted: 26/02/2017

  Extremely professional and very smiley and friendly staff. Very good experience, compared to other garages I have visited in the past  

Laura Preston Posted: 15/02/2017

  I had a really good experience at Stourbridge Motor House... all the staff were friendly and helpful and really went the extra mile, especially with my part-ex vehicle which proved to be a bit more tricky that expected to sort out due to an existing PCP.. I purchased a pre-registered car, but I was still able to customise a few little things and they very quickly fitted my mats on the day of collection after my husband bought them as a surprise... everyone was really accommodating and when I had a tiny little issue with the tyre pressure monitor I was squeezed in very quickly and greeted by really friendly staff on the service desk too.. I would and have recommended this garage to friends and family, and I'd definitely buy from them again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience :-)