01384 447 970    from 32 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 447 970

Reviews
Yvette Valentine Posted: 12/09/2018

  Just picked up my new Adam. Great service with very helpful sales team. Would recommend you visit this garage if you want a Vauxhall  

Si Hussain Posted: 02/09/2018

  Impeccable customer service from the team at Stourbridge Motor House. I just picked up my limited edition Corsa and it was simple and fast. I would just like to say thank you to Scott for making the process of finding and purchasing the car hassle free. I would highly recommend this dealership!  

christian young Posted: 29/08/2018

  Very welcoming polite staff and your left to browse with out staff being in your face  

Rebecca Evans Posted: 29/08/2018

  Just collected my new Adam from Stourbridge Vauxhall after being recommended by my sister , Love it !!!!
My experience from start to finish was first class , Scott was brilliant , helped me find my Adam , got me a great finance deal and when I collected it she looked amazing !! I've called her Alex after my best friend !!
Well done Stourbridge xxxxx  

Hayley Hunter Posted: 28/08/2018

  5 stars isn't enough for the amazing service I've had from Stourbridge Motor House - Scott, Bec & the team have consistently gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable buying my first car. When problems have arisen (due to my own circumstances) they've sought tirelessly to resolve it, kept me informed and updated with the progress and made the whole process really easy to understand. If you want to feel like a valued human instead of another number, I'd 100% recommend them :) Thank you guys!  

Louise Banks Posted: 19/08/2018

  Richard was fantastic and advised and guided us every step of the way with our new choice in car.....our first choice was not in stock so he brought one in for us.....then we chose something else 😱😂 thank you for your patience Richard. we are extremely happy with our choice!
when we picked up our new motor it was absolutely spotless inside and out. It's so reassuring that there are so many checks carried out first.
This team come highly recommended from us!
We will be back in a few years 👍🤩  

Robert Plant Posted: 25/07/2018

  Professional staff after having some issues with my wife's car with working out the problem we took it in to this dealership, after leaving it with them for the day they found out two bolts had come loose in the engine which is why it was in limp mode with the timing out i have to say with some common sense they were spot on the staff restored confidence with me added one star, one star short as the showroom is on the small size and it would be nice to see the variety of models.  

Garry Miller Posted: 30/06/2018

  Staff very helpful. They kept me informed with everything also. Definatly recommend.  

Karen Martin Posted: 12/06/2018

  Dear Stourbridge Motorhouse Team, A small token of my appreciation and a very big Thank you to Richard and Simon, and the workshop Team and Valetter, for the smooth organisation of the purchase of my new Corsa.
I appreciate your dedication to customer service which is always of a very high standard, and also your communication, teamwork and helpfulness. You have worked hard to make it an excellent experience.
Kind Regards Karen Martin  

S Maron Posted: 01/06/2018

  Very friendly and helpful.  

Laura Share Posted: 30/04/2018

  Purchased my first brand new car on Thursday. Helpful, friendly staff. Richard was a great help and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend!  

Pat Parry Posted: 20/04/2018

  They are fantastic, Richard such a lovely Salesman no pressure just down to earth facts and figures. Many thanks Richard, a lot of friends have come to you and I will keep on recommending.  

Jane Fairman Posted: 31/03/2018

  Just to say a thank you to all the sales team that looked after me when purchasing my car . A special thank you to Alex Stewart who deal with our initial enquiry who was very friendly and helpful throughout the process . I would like to wish him all the very best with his career with your dealership Such a lovely lad thank you Alex best wishes Jane Fairman   

Jlhhunnybunny91 Posted: 08/03/2018

  Richard Fleetwood sold us our car and he was brilliant. Very helpful and informative. Everything was made very simple and Richard helped us with everything. Car is perfect. Thankyou very much.  

Dani McMaster Posted: 01/03/2018

  Just bought a new vehicle and the staff were extremely helpful with assisting me in choosing something right for me and were very friendly.  

James Chorley Posted: 21/02/2018

  Very helpful and a good service. staff very very helpful to  

Nicholas Martin Posted: 07/02/2018

  I bought a Vauxhall Astra from this branch and I found them to be excellent and attentive. The car was in fantastic condition (a year old) and they were attentive and thorough. I dealt with Richard and Pete. I had to bargain a bit for the price but got it at a price was happy with in the end. Would definitely recommend them. Thank you.  

Hayley Taylor Posted: 01/02/2018

  I have just purchased a car from Stourbridge Motor House, very good experience with no hassle. Richard and the team were a great help in sorting everything out for me with no hassle. Would highly recommend. Thank you very much.  

Chloe Kendrick Posted: 24/11/2017

  I have always dealt with Stourbridge Motor House, As have my family. Only garage I've ever visited where I've had an Excellent experience!
Great service every time I have visited 100%. Will continue to use in the near future, Would Highly Recommend.  

terri-lee thompson Posted: 12/11/2017

  Absolutely fantastic service from all the team as always! A great help in purchasing yet another car, couldn’t fault this garage. Thanks again (:  

chloe bunn Posted: 09/11/2017

  Recently purchased a Nissan qashqai from stourbridge motor house. Excellent service. All the staff were Extremely professional and very friendly. They took the time to listen to what my needs were and did an amazing job in filling them. Would highly recommend.  

Dave Martin Posted: 21/09/2017
John Witton Posted: 27/08/2017

   Excellent service with a friendly atmosphere and special thanks to salesman Richard, a top bloke who was very helpful.... Cheers   

James Rae Posted: 07/08/2017

  Great Service.  

Hugh Finigan Posted: 29/06/2017

  I recently bought a new Mokka from Stourbridge Motor House, all round a very good experience , with friendly attentive staff who's product knowledge is amazing. They were interested in What I wanted , not just selling me a car,& took the time & effort to get me in the right car for me .
Great results all round and another happy & satisfied customer  

Sarah Davies Posted: 16/05/2017

  Excellent service very friendly and trust worthy. Would highly recommend  

Chris While Posted: 15/05/2017

  Always had excellent friendly quick service
Must mention Paul Jones who has helped me with a number of things over the past few years,
Unfortunately moving to ford for my next car I'll be pleased if they're half as good as these
Definitely recommend  

Joe Coley Posted: 13/04/2017

  Recently purchased a car from Stoubridge Motor House and had a really good experience from start to finish. Friendly team, and high quality customer service from Richard throughout the process...  

Andrea webb Posted: 26/02/2017

  Extremely professional and very smiley and friendly staff. Very good experience, compared to other garages I have visited in the past  

Laura Preston Posted: 15/02/2017

  I had a really good experience at Stourbridge Motor House... all the staff were friendly and helpful and really went the extra mile, especially with my part-ex vehicle which proved to be a bit more tricky that expected to sort out due to an existing PCP.. I purchased a pre-registered car, but I was still able to customise a few little things and they very quickly fitted my mats on the day of collection after my husband bought them as a surprise... everyone was really accommodating and when I had a tiny little issue with the tyre pressure monitor I was squeezed in very quickly and greeted by really friendly staff on the service desk too.. I would and have recommended this garage to friends and family, and I'd definitely buy from them again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience :-)  

Dave Edwards Posted: 24/03/2016

  Regular user of our local garage, mainly for service and MOT - always been very happy. My sister bought a Vauxhall Astra from here too a while back and she's been happy too. You can walk into Stourbridge while they service your car.  

Craig Rogers Posted: 23/03/2016

  Very good as I didn't want the car immediately as I was abroad. They worked with me to ensure delivery on the date I specified. On collection the vehicle was ready and the dealers representative was friendly and helpful in explaining documentation and the cars equipment etc.